WE'RE AVAILABLE (09) 486 4710 I Email

About Us

Tennille Pedersen

Managing Director
Profile
P. 021 400 390
E. tennille@pedersens.net.nz 
 
Patrick Olney-384-409

Patrick Olney

General Manager
Profile
P. 021 662 495
E. patrick@pedersens.net.nz
 

Kris Pedersen

Rental Investment Specialist 
Profile
P. 021 300 192
E. kris@krispedersen.co.nz
 

Anne Garland

Senior Property Manager
Profile
P. 021 0766656
E. anne@pedersens.net.nz

Nikki Dixon

Property Manager
Profile
P. 021 194 0022
E. nikki@pedersens.net.nz
 

Thea Atkinson

Property Manager
Profile
P. 021 194 1006
E. thea@pedersens.net.nz
 

Paul Garland

Videographer and Virtual Property Specialist
Profile
P. 09 486 4710
E. info@pedersens.net.nz
 
Right size David Faulkner-688-197

David Faulkner

Property Management Consultant
Profile
P. 027 721 1999
E. david@realiq.nz
     
Thinking about switching providers?

NO OBLIGATION DISCUSSION AND ADVICE AROUND YOUR CURRENT OR FUTURE RENTAL 
INVESTMENTS.

Name*
Phone
Email*
Address*